Jackie Kashian is a standup comic and is interested in whatever dorky thing you want to talk about. It's Dork on Dork Dialog and the safest space in podcastville. Guests speak to their love of books, TV, Movies, Comic books, websites, food, wrestling, cars, action figures and bees. Tune in and Enjoy.

Sign up to receive exclusives, daily highlights and more!

Get ready for another Great Depression! This time with Turmeric! My sister (@bossymagoo) Darla Kashian can make a meal out of any found items. She LIKES nice items but she cooks like the depression mom she was raised to be. Let us learn. You will love. Donate to The Dork Forest if you like the


I met Luisa Rebull (@lrebull – CalTech Astronomer) working on UniverseUnplugged.org and we got to talk for 15 minutes. I wanted to ask my simple space and science questions for another hour. So here we are. It’s GREAT. Enjoy. Donate to The Dork Forest if you like the show. There’s paypal links and venmo my


When last we visited with Robin Ryan (@robinryan200) she dorked out about Rollerderby (EP 360) but here we get the grit and hope and dark humor that is her job – teaching High School/GED in a California Men’s Prison. It’s fascinating. People are still people. Don’t Bet on The Rapture. Donate to The Dork Forest


Guy Branum (@guybranum) knows so many things and these six British aristocratic sisters are FASCINATING. I wish to make a mitigating pun. I will not. This ep is recorded via skype bc of the ‘rona. Take care out there. Enjoy. Donate to The Dork Forest if you like the show. There’s paypal links and venmo


The dorkdom is Improv and, yes, and we hash out the art, the community, the silly and the terribleness of Improv. Sean Conroy (@seanconroy has a new ‘cast Sean Conroy gets Happier). He’s hilarious and fascinating. You will love. Donate to The Dork Forest if you like the show. There’s paypal links and venmo my


Aldrin Cornejo (@acornayho) loves all the games and a LOT of animation (he works at American Dad!) but this episode is all about the tabletop game The Vampire Masquerade. HE KNOWS SO MUCH!! Enjoy. Donate to The Dork Forest if you like the show. There’s paypal links and venmo my email address. Links to everything


Niceole Levy (@niceolecookies writer from Cloak&Dagger, and new movie The Banker) explains the good time that IS Janet Jackson. I came in knowing SOME THINGS. It’s a good one. You will love it. Donate to The Dork Forest if you like the show. There’s paypal links and venmo my email address. Links to everything is


 It’s a glimpse into ANOTHER band I don’t know anything about, but Sarah Mowrey (@sarahmowrey) does. OH DOES SHE. I am shocked and enthralled. Donate to The Dork Forest if you like the show. There’s paypal links and venmo my email address. Links to everything is at www.dorkforest.com or www.jackiekashian.com. USE THE AMAZON link on


Diana’s cousins’ needed to learn English so she listened AND LOVED a lot of K-Pop. I learn what that is 😊 AND… Let me say that, first, that it’s DIANA Hong (@wellhongd) not Diane. Hi. And I learn that there’s casting in K-POP. And that yer parents may SEND you to Korea to learn Korean,


More Marvel with comic John Poveromo (@johnpoveromo) – we talk tv, movies and comics and get into some specifics of Cyclops’ powers. Just good clean fun here, folks. Enjoy. Donate to The Dork Forest if you like the show. There’s paypal links and venmo my email address. Links to everything is at www.dorkforest.com or www.jackiekashian.com.


Leah Mansfield (@leahmansfield) is a comic who was in the Air Force and worked with NUKES. And we talk about the dorky world of world annihilation. And I FINALLY realize how rockets work. You will love. Donate to The Dork Forest if you like the show. There’s paypal links and venmo my email address. Links


He was a flawed hero and Dawn Brodey (@dawn_brodey) KNOWS IT. We go into some revolutionary war minutia and it was fun. You will love. AD: www.thrivecausemetics.com/dork for 15% off your first order!! Use the code: Dork. Donate to The Dork Forest if you like the show. There’s paypal links and venmo my email address.


It doesn’t SEEM funny, but it is. Learn how much Amanda Cohen (@amandacohen27, comic and rights activist) and I DO NOT know about how women’s bodies work. Also men’s. But that’s less surprising. This was great. Heh. Donate to The Dork Forest if you like the show. There’s paypal links and venmo my email address.


SO MANY SHOWS! Keith (@J_Keith and the @gofactyourpod) loves Broadway and we GET INTO IT. I wish I loved actors DOING it as much as Keith. Enjoy and learn. I did. Donate to The Dork Forest if you like the show. There’s paypal links and venmo my email address. Links to everything is at www.dorkforest.com


Andy and I saw Rise of Skywalker and had to TALK ABOUT IT IMMEDIATELY. THIS IS SO SPOILERY… so only listen if you’ve SEEN IT. Or DO NOT CARE. Both are acceptable to us. Enjoy. Donate to The Dork Forest if you like the show. There’s paypal links and venmo my email address. Links to


View Older Podcasts from The Dork Forest